Chapman Dodge Yuma Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(14 Reviews)
Excellent Service

ALWAYS excellent service by a highly skilled and committed team!

James Einwaechter
6/30/2022
Great service

Exelent servise

Hector mcgrew
6/30/2022
Service Rating

ALWAYS great service by a skilled and responsive team!!

James Einwaechter
6/24/2022
Amazing Service

Great service all the time. Service Department Rocks

Johnnny Quintero
6/7/2022
Awesome people

Sales guys are incredibles your in and out in less than 2 hours with new car and great deal

Armando Perez
6/6/2022
Truck purchase

Working with Alex Mendoza is always a pleasure

John Webb
5/23/2022
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Really quite confused as it was serviced before I bought it the end of Dec, only had 35172 miles and was owned by one person , and I have only had it less than 5 months and it needs both fuel pumps and a canister replaced! Something is wrong with this picture! It’s not the dealership as much as the manufacturer I hope!

Muriel Gray
5/12/2022
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Really quite confused as it was serviced before I bought it the end of Dec, only had 35172 miles and was owned by one person , and I have only had it less than 5 months and it needs both fuel pumps and a canister replaced! Something is wrong with this picture! It’s not the dealership as much as the manufacturer I hope!

Muriel Gray
5/12/2022
Dodge Chapman

We bought our Dodge Ram We had a great! Experience I highly recommend it. Jojo help with the process an answered all our questions I give them all star

Rosa ramirez
5/5/2022
Dodge Chapman

We had a great! Experience with Yuma Az Dodge Chapman We bought our Ram truck we love it! Joe his Nickname Jojo explain every step of the way everything we needed to know we give him All stars an the dealership too! He went above an Beyond I highly recommend this dealer ship Thank you!

Rosa Ramirez
5/5/2022
Great service

Had a great experience at Chapman. I took my car for an oil change and was able to get in and out quickly thanks to Israel who has been my service representative for a few years now.

Maria Rodriguez
5/1/2022
review of service dept

I was treated with the best service possible. Everything was completed and on time. I am so happy I bought the Grand Cherokee JEEP.

MONA WARREN
4/26/2022
A PLUS

I was treated with great respect and extra super service. I am very pleased with the quality of the whole team at JEEP.

MONA WARREN
4/26/2022
Service department

My mechanic sent my 2011 ram 1500 to dealer to get the ignition system worked on and had OEM parts put in and they had my truck for a month. Never did work on it, did not stay in contact with me or my mechanic even as my mechanic would call and check up on it and would have to leave a message and never get a call back. They finally said it was done after they answered the phone call of my mechanic. Never called to say it was done. Then t my mechanic sent a.couple of his employees to pick it up and the dealership made them wait. They got the truck and the computer and other parts were hanging down not secured to mounting positions. This is complete and total crap of a service. This experience makes me definitely not want to trade in and purchase a new vehicle from this dealership, I would just rather go to Phoenix or San Diego to buy a new dodge.

Robert Hazlett
2/8/2022
Top