Chapman Dodge Yuma Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(378 Reviews)
Excellent

I could not be happier with my results. Their customer service is second to none. The product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and car care. The ambiance here is always inviting and comfortable.

Antonio
2/23/2024
New Vehicle Purchase

I had a great experience with the Yuma Dodge Chapman Dealership. My sales rep was Eric who was easy to work with and attentive to what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with my new Challenger.

Tim
2/21/2024
Outstanding Dealership

Eric our salesman was honest and worked with us in a difficult situation to ensure we got the best deal. He put up with our struggle to fix our old jeep or buy a new one. He worked with dealer shop to get us both a great deal on a new one and a discounted price on the repair of our old jeep. Thank you Chapman.

Tom Crawford
2/17/2024
Thank you!

Wendy was my service provider and was amazing at helping me the multiple times I had to bring my vehicle in for the same issue. She made sure I felt taken care of and even after it was fixed she called me multiple times to ensure all was well! Thank you, Wendy! On the company side, I had to purchase a battery from a store during a weekend and Chapman wouldn't refund me which was disappointing since servicing at the dealership was unavailable.

Jeanette M.
2/14/2024
Service visit

Daniel did an outstanding job of getting me in and out on time.

Jim Williams
2/14/2024
Henry was great!

I didn't have a service advisor when I showed up for my morning appointment and Henry helped me out right away! I waited in the lobby for my vehicle to be finished and he came out to get me once it was done. He explained what was done as well as the recommendations based on the mileage. I will definitely choose him next time I have to take my vehicle in for service.

Carolina Rivera
2/12/2024
Sr

10ten

Martin
2/12/2024
My vehicle repair

My service at Chapman was excellent. The interior floor was covered with a paper mat, the seat was covered with a plastic protective cover and even the steering wheel was plastic wrapped for protection before the vehicle even entered the shop. All very impressive and the service department was great.

Keith Ellison
2/11/2024
chapman automotive

Thank you for the wonderful service your staff gave us! It was a pleasure working with the sales group

billingsley
2/11/2024
Excellent service

Got me in and out promptly with the utmost in professionalism and courtesy.

Charlie McFarland
2/7/2024
Great customer service

Henry was a great person to talk to. He answered all my questions

Ana
2/4/2024
Tomas

Good

Francisca Luera
2/2/2024
Service

A great job, My Jeep is just like new

Bruce Lantz
2/2/2024
Routine Maintenance Check

Appreciated Jesus taking care of our needs. He was informative, courteous and professional.

Jeff Kindler
2/1/2024
The best ever

Everyone at Chapman always make sure they take the best care of our needs and make sure they have fixed all our problems

Karen sundell
2/1/2024
Thanks

Excellent service on our 2017 Chyrsler by the service department and all was performed

James Anderson
1/31/2024
Shelley was the best

Shelley was always very pleasant, efficient and followed up as promised.

Lee Adams
1/28/2024
Truck Success

The salesman , Eric, was wonderful. Calmed my nervousness, as I prepared to buy my first truck by myself. He answered all my questions and reassured me that this was right for me. The financial guru, Romeo, was so patient in answering all my questions, even the inane ones. But between Romeo and Eric, we got it done. I LOVE MY TRUCK!!

Carole Zibert
1/27/2024
Water leak problem

Excellent work fast turn around time and they went the extra mile on checking all that was needed and replace another component that needed attention also when it was in there shop so thankful for their work and services .

Alma r mayoral
1/26/2024
Service departmant

I called over an engine light issue and was taken in off the street as soon as was possible and the problem was identified and the necessary parts to remedy the issue have been ordered. I was happy that I didn't have to make an appointment to have the problem looked after.

Keith Ellison
1/23/2024
Customer Care/Service

The Dodge Chapman team is an amazing, they are consummate professionals. Specifically (Christian, Jesus,Eros and Henry) the way they selflessly work as a team and provide technical expertise with a genuine concern for the customer is rare in this day and age. That along with Zoe checking in to ensure all my needs were met and seeking feedback is one of the many reasons I am always coming back. Thx E

Earl Hamilton
1/23/2024
Excelente

Muy buena atención

Yolanda
1/21/2024
Review

Muy buen Servicio

Alberto Espitia
1/21/2024
Oil change

Express lane Advisor was very virtuous and knowledgeable, require more people like him. One note invoice should reference detail bill for example what type of oil was used for the simple reason that I specifically requested a certain type of oil.

Rick Vincent
1/20/2024
Service

Thanks for the great and fast service on my 2019 Ram

Steve Selka
1/19/2024
Cooling problem

Truck came in for Low Coolant lite, after system flushed. They took it back and removed the trapped air. Checks good.

Wayne Gulley
1/19/2024
Service

I was scheduled for 7 o'clock on Mondayz, 1-8-24 and learned the service advisor I schedule was off due to illness. I ran into Tomas in the bay who was busy checking in another vehicle and was able to check me in thereafter to proceed with my service and recall. By 1200ish, my vehicle was ready for p/u.

Juan
1/17/2024
Recent service

Oil change and 3 recalls were done when promised with no issues

Mark cappos
1/16/2024
Headlight Installation

I made an appointment on 01/06/24 and changed the hour on Monday due to time zone difference. When I arrived for the service on 01/13, I was not in the system. A service representative was very helpful and arrange for my service and found someone to work on my jeep. I returned on the 15th to have the headlights flashed. The headlights had to be realigned because they were not alighted properly the first time. They were adjusted again, but will have to go back for the headlights to be readjusted a third time because the low beam is very low and fans out to the sides.

Faustino Robles
1/16/2024
good

excellent service

jorge salazar
1/13/2024
service

grading

carol a rogers
1/11/2024
Resent visit

Resent service department appointment for service to our 2019 Jeep Cherokee

Charlie Caudill
1/10/2024
Recall on truck

Recall was fixed the service advisor was very good and helpful

Hank Lovato
1/10/2024
Great service

Can always depend on Chapman for a great service

Darrell Riedel
1/3/2024
Annual service

My experience with the dealership was excellent. Eros Osborn, Express Lane Advisor, was especially helpful and courteous. I want to send out a special thank you, and do not want him to go unnoticed. Thanks again, Chapman.

Robert Denman
1/1/2024
Ram Truck 2018 Recall

My Service Advisor was informative, quick and thorough during checkin and checkout of my vehicle. He was friendly and ensured I understood what was being done and returned my vehicle to me promptly.

Van Sims
12/31/2023
Service

Awesome

Raymond
12/30/2023
wonderful

Even though the service drive was chaotic with customers Shellie my service writer was wonderful

Mark Hritz
12/29/2023
Timely service

Kudos! They were able to get me in for service within the same day & had my vehicle done in a little over an hour, as promised. Thank you for making the experience effortless for me!

Pily Garcia
12/28/2023
Raul Jr

Exceptional experience This young man is phenomenal to work with

Jack
12/28/2023
Feedback

It is always a pleasure working with such professionals, thankyou.

Bernadette Sosa
12/28/2023
Replace rear differential on 2014 Ram 3500

Service writer Ryan was great at getting us in as soon as possible.

Dwayne Day
12/28/2023
Warranty repairs

It was a good service. Tomas did a good job with the information

Norma
12/27/2023
Thank you

Great experience... Thank you again

Randall
12/23/2023
Well Run Service Department

The business seems very well managed. My car was serviced, then washed. The coffee machine in the waiting area is fantastic! I have had a great experience here.

Larry Hodgson
12/22/2023
Services department

Henry was amazing with my experience there had to do my jeeps major maintenances to make sure it keeps running brand new Henry explains everything with detail of the services that was done. I always take care of my car’s services will recommend Henry when it comes to explaining any service your car needs.

Isaura
12/20/2023
Great service

Ryan was on top of the repair to our vehicle

John Daily
12/20/2023
Review

The gentleman who helped me out was really friendly

Johnny Ritchie
12/18/2023
Excellent customer service

Everyone gave me excellent service and kept me in informed about how the repairs to my car was going Provided excellent service on providing a rental while my car was in repairs

Frances Espinoza
12/17/2023
Customer Service

Christian Rendon has time and time again been more like a trusted friend than a service rep. He anticipates communicates and literally is the epitome of “work ethic” he is technically efficient and articulate he has always been available humble and personable. He is a credit to your team.

Earl Hamilton
12/17/2023
buick

excellent service

Gary Taylor
12/16/2023
Great service

Jesus was amazing when it came taking care my truck services.

Jasmin Franco
12/16/2023
Oil change and transmission

I'm very satisfied everytime I go.

Yelsith Juarez
12/15/2023
Professional and informative customer service

I had an issue with my truck on a Saturday morning and brought it to the service department and Ryan helped me out, set up an appointment for Monday at a time that worked for me. Dropped it off Monday talked about the details and was provided a ride to where I needed to go by (please excuse my spelling of his name if incorrect) Pepe who was also very pleasant to talk to very happy and up beat. Unfortunately my truck didn’t want to cooperate and didn’t reveal the issue that I experienced. And Ryan assured me that the technicians did every thing they could to re-create the scenario overall very pleasant experience compared to some other dealerships service department.

Coty
12/12/2023
Well Organized Service Area

When I drove into the service area, there was a person there to guide me to the right spot. In a very short time I was asked what my needs were. Once the right person was contacted, I was able to clarify my issue, and got everything done that was required. Later when I had need to contact that person, I had no trouble getting in touch.

Larry
12/11/2023
Oil service

Fast and easy service

Joe
12/8/2023
Excelent Customer Service

I took my car for oil change. The customer service was excellent and the job was accomplished in a short time duration I enjoy taking my car to Chapman for the great service.

Santos Maestre
12/8/2023
Oil change

Jesus is very polite and attentive. Thanks Jesus for your service.

Sandra Hardisty
12/6/2023
Excellent customer service

Mr. Raul Jimenez, who I dealt with was very professional and made feel very confortable with my purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations! I congratulate Chapmen for having an employee of his caliber. Thank you Raul and thank you Chapman for this unbelievable experience!

Carlos Bernal
12/6/2023
Good customer service

Fantastic service; Hector excellent person to deal with.

Ruben Rojas
12/2/2023
Jeep recall

The jeep recall went smoothly as expected.

Sven Novion
11/30/2023
Express Lube Service

No appointment required. Service Advisor Eros Osborn got me right in and out within 30 minutes ??

Albert Mrofka
11/29/2023
Awesome Service and Communication

Ryan was our Service Advisor and ensured that we understood what our vehicle needed and how the process would go. Our service required parts to be ordered and we were communicated with every step of the way. Thank you Ryan for being friendly, helpful, and ensuring that our needs were attended to in a professional and timely manner!

Jeff Francis
11/29/2023
Very Happy with all service

Eros Osborn Express Lane Advisor was from start to finish very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciated the new seating with chairs having arms. The driver was friendly and safe. I was happy with the experience.

Mona Warren
11/23/2023
In a hurry!

Brought my ram in for scheduled oil change and injector cleaning at 9:00 in the morning asked Eros my advisor if it could be done by 11:00 cuz I had another appointment at 11:30 he was able to get it done by 10:30 great job. ??

Edward Nelson
11/22/2023
Great Service

Thank you for the outstanding and efficient service

Tara
11/20/2023
Great Service Department

Eros was outstanding. He was there to great me as I arrived and he promptly processed my vehicle for service. He is very professional and personable.

Tim
11/16/2023
Very helpful

Came in last minute to have oil changed in my truck and needed it done quickly. Service tech was extremely accommodating and got me in and out in under an hour!! Very thankful.

Keith Haverkamp
11/15/2023
Customer Service

My rep was great. Explained everything.

Darin
11/14/2023
Friendly & Quick!

Thank you Eros and Chapmans for being quick and even washing the jeep! Appreciate it!

Hal Julian
11/11/2023
Great service

The service provided by Henry at the express lane was without a doubt great, he kept me informed about everything that was going on with my truck and even called me back immediately because one of the technicians had forgotten to put back the wheel lock key in my truck. Great job Henry, thank you for all your help.

Mario Rodriguez
11/4/2023
Warranty repair

Tomas in service was great! Got right in and had it taking care of the same day.

Kevin Wheeler
11/3/2023
Warranty repair

Stopped in to make an appointment. Got in the next morning and my vehicle was completed by early afternoon. Very easy.

Kevin Wheeler
11/2/2023
Service

Great service! Quick and efficient

Nancy Miller
11/2/2023
review

great service very helpful.

John Kessler
11/1/2023
Great experience!

I really enjoy my new car and Eric was the best!

Whitney
11/1/2023
Customer

Good service very professional personal

GUILLERMO CORONADO
11/1/2023
Excellent!!

Thank you for your service

Alejandra Lara
10/29/2023
Great Customer Service

Eros did an amazing job! He communicated everything in a great timely matter and my car was in and out fast!

Ariadna Munoz
10/29/2023
Great customer service

Héctor Medrano was our sales person he was really helpful and had the best customer service, We area really thankful to him and Manuel campa

Claudia
10/28/2023
Service

Yesterdays service visit was probably the best one I have had since buying my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited from your establishment!

Mrs Gray
10/28/2023
no

more details

Agustin real barraza
10/28/2023
Best auto dealer

The team were most helpful in working the best deal to fit my budget. I was a pleasure with with no hassle. Bunch of great guys to work with

Joe Dean
10/27/2023
2Yr 20k mile service

Enrique was the rep I dealt with. Very polite and professional. Saved me some money as I only have less than 11k miles, I did not need fuel induction service as my milage was too low. I appreciated it that it was more important to do what is right vice needlessly charge me for work not required. I’ll be more inclined to believe him next time something needs to be done unexpectedly. I really like my truck! Respectfully, Dan

Dan Allen
10/26/2023
Mantenimiento

Excelente servicio por parte del agente que me atendio

Monica Martínez
10/26/2023
Service experience

What a swift and efficient service I had

Maggie lowndes
10/25/2023
Shellie Herden

Great service and completely satisfied

Enrique Roldan
10/24/2023
Cherokee repair

Personable and friendly people. They keep customers informed as repairs are being completed. They do what you ask, will recommend services if they think it should be done, but only do what is authorized.

Stuart Reichert
10/22/2023
Great service

Eros was top notch as always! He called and let me know the progress throughout the day. Great Job!

Mark Quick
10/20/2023
Great Job

Really enjoyed the quality of Service. The car looked great inside and out. Thank you.

Gary Rader
10/19/2023
Cambio de aceite

Excelente servicio

Ada sarai Lugo moreno
10/19/2023
Wonderful Service

I had wonderful service when I had an issue with dead batteries. Very helpful, got me right In, and had me back on the road sa.e day.

Sandra weber
10/18/2023
Thx Tomas

Fast & Very Quick Service, and Excellent attention, thank you Tomas

Victor Lara
10/17/2023
Love my Jeep

Love my Grand Cherokee

Nadia
10/17/2023
Fast service

Went for a sun visor change one day in the afternoon, they got me in early the next day, and in 1 hour I was out. Fast service for me. Nothing complicated but was done fairly quick.

Ricardo Magaña
10/15/2023
Service

Had my 2022 Jeep Gladiator recently in for some repair work and I can tell you that the customer service was outstanding Ryan and the rest of the guys in service took care of everything I needed down to getting me a rental car. I would highly recommend any one that needs repair work or regular routine maintenance to take it to them. Great job!!

J Edwards
10/13/2023
Great service

Great service

John cox
10/12/2023
Awesome

Had a few hiccups over the past 6 months. Learned alot about processes, vehicle loaners, and parts. Jeep has been in and out numerous times for the same issue. Unfortunately by no fault of the dealership, the strike has had a significant impact on everything. Shellie, Hienz and Josh I believe was the the techs name went above and beyond to accommodate, despite a situation they cannot control. Still waiting on parts. Shortage and strike. Chapman has good hard working employees at all levels.

Renee Bratcher
10/7/2023
Chrysler Pacifica

I am very pleased with the repair of my car on October 3rd. Especially notable was the courteous and friendly customer that was provided to me be Service Advisor, Shellie Herden.

Shirley Teeters
10/5/2023
Ram service

I was informed through my Ram app that an oil change was needed Service was prompt along with a full inspection I was out of there in an hour

Doug Thompson
10/4/2023