Chapman Dodge Yuma Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(344 Reviews)
Great service

I took my vehicle for an oil change they took me in right away. The rep at the counter was very friendly and he took the time to exlplain the sheet they gave me with all the parameters of the car. Thanks Chapman dodge.

Jesús gonzalez
6/18/2024
Fixed? Or not?

I had my starter replaced because it would not start on ocasion and once sputtered, but did not start. I got my repaired (?) car home. Went to start it an hour later and it sputtered?! Has been OK since but am wondering when the other shoe is going to drop!

Jan Wiebold
6/17/2024
Great Job

Great communication! I was kept informed of all the different stages of repair and notified when ready and even picked me up at home.

GARY RADER
6/16/2024
Great customer service

We took our Jeep Renegade in for a tire rotation and minor warranty work. Wendy was our service advisor and she was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Dan Dinius
6/16/2024
Awesome service and great staff.

Heinz and Wendie were awesome. ??Appreciate the quick service and kind employees. Highly recommend.

Patty Suerken
6/15/2024
Great service

Fast and easy

Ariadna Munoz
6/15/2024
Great Service

Great service and fast! Thank you

Nadia
6/15/2024
Excellent service

Hats off to the service department especially Ms. Wendy for a great experience and Heinz for being so accommodating.

Tom Cook
6/14/2024
Great Service

I took my 2021 JL for a 2” lift kit installation and had a great service experience. Ryan did and outstanding job scheduling me and the mechanics did a great job with the installation. I highly recommend Ryan, his team, and Chapman Chrysler. I always come to them for professional and serious work.

Faustino Robles
6/12/2024
Quick

I was able to get my battery checked and a new battery installed the morning after I called.

Susan Green
6/12/2024
Oil change

Had my Chevy Tahoe oil change done fast

Edgar Garcia
6/11/2024
Excellent service

Great customer service! Tomas help me from the moment I stepped in. Highly recommend

Hector Martinez
6/11/2024
Last appointment for Oil change

Good experience good service professional staff

GUILLERMO CORONADO
6/11/2024
2024 Dodge Durango

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase! The sales team and finance guy were amazing!

Vanessa
6/11/2024
Oil Change

They kept me informed throughout the whole process. They made sure my Jeep got all the services required.

Jedadiah Boone
6/11/2024
Problem not fixed

I have to bring the vehicle back because the fender pops up problem is happening again. This will be the 3 rd time having it in for the problem….

Richard Dorrance
6/11/2024
Comment on my service experience.

My entire experience with Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was amazing. The work was completed in a timely manner. Enrique kept me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Marcos Ramos
6/10/2024
Excellent service!

They have an extraordinary service, explain every detail and give you the best option they have that fits your needs. Both management and staff are very kind. Definitely the best option.

Andres Meza
6/9/2024
Very good

Good attention

Vicente lugo
6/9/2024
awesome visit

although only a small issue with my wifes 2018 Renegade and no appointment, Wendy(service writer) and Frank(tehnician) handled it as quickly as possible! I'm 100% happy with the work that was done. Thank-you to the whole team for making this such a great experience!!

Eddie Rusinko
6/7/2024
Fabulous Customer Service

Dropped by Chapman Dealership to have our 2023 Ram 1500 E-Torque looked at and we were waited on immediately and our concern was taken care of completely, always 5-Star treatment at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Yuma AZ

Dirk Anderson
6/4/2024
Warranty Service

I gave been problems with te screen or ratio of my vehicle and after a few updates not fix te problem dealer decide to change the ratio and as today problem was solved.

Eduardo
6/3/2024
Brake Inspection

Had a great service and Henry was very helpful.

Christina
6/2/2024
Exceptional Customer Service

I brought my Durango in for an oil change on Friday afternoon (did not have an appointment), Enrique met me with a smile and took care of my request without a hitch. He has a great attitude and willingness to get the job done! Thank you

Jeff Kindler
6/1/2024
Awesome Customer Service

Daniel treated me with respect and listened to my concerns. Kept me up to date as to the status of my Truck.

Herbert Castro
6/1/2024
Great place to take care of my Chrysler 300

Very friendly staff always greeted with respect and take care of my every wish

PATRIC BAKER
6/1/2024
Trade car

Excellent service

Amilcar Berrellez
6/1/2024
Oil leak repair service

Just wanted to make sure Thomas and Miguel from services department have the most amazing customer service ever. They took care of my oil leak and kept me informed every step of the way and made sure I had a rental for a day or two when they were fixing my car these guys deserve a raise ! Don’t not lose these employees ever

Isaura
5/31/2024
Great service!

Miguel Villamontes was great to work with he was patient and took care of me and my family in finding the best car for us within our budget!

Elizabeth Huerta Nunez
5/31/2024
Loving my new Jeep

Miguel was awesome and really helped me get into the car I’d been wanting!

Alizae Rodriguez
5/30/2024
Service on 20 Ram 2500

Worked with Ryan again for oil change, alignment and couple other items. Had a little glitch getting alignment done but got it next day. All was good! Will be going there again for anything needed on my Ram. Ryan does a great job. Thanks!

Randy Moe
5/30/2024
Oil change

From the moment I entered the service area to when I was waiting in the lobby area every one was polite and curtious, specially The service Advisor "Eros Osborn".

Abdollah Ebadirad
5/30/2024
Review for Marco Roldan

I’m really amazed by the exceptional service we received from Marco. He made this process seem so simple and he was able to put us in our dream car. He was able to answer every question we had and explained everything to us. We will definitely be using him in our future purchases.

Ericka Elias
5/30/2024
Dario Reyna

Dario was very respectful and communicated very well and explained the process nice and clear where i was able to understand every single detail he was saying to me and helped me get a very good deal on my car

Luz Estrada
5/30/2024
vehicle maintenance

Work done quick and correct, in less time then i expected and was told. Made my next appointment on time. Keep up the good work. Thanks for the Car wash

Ambrosio Granilo
5/29/2024
Vehicle Purchase at Chapman Dodge

Overall great customer service, Mr. Hector Medrano super attentive with me. He help answer all my questions about the car and the purchase. I fully recommend visiting him at the dealership. Thank you ??

Karla Bojorquez
5/29/2024
customer first

Thanks so much again for your help with the purchase of my new jeep. Your friendly and caring approach made the process very easy for me. I'll definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!

Karina Abundiz
5/29/2024
Gladiator

They were able to give me the deal I wanted

Bernardo
5/28/2024
Chapman Dodge

My experience with Chapman Dodge was excellent and I would most definitely refer people to experience what I experienced

Jake Belk
5/26/2024
Great

Very good treatment from the sellers, I recommend it

Irma meza
5/26/2024
Jeep Cherokee

I made an appointment for my Cherokee that had a service message coming up at times. I was met at the curb when I pulled up to service. Ryan was helpful and the problem was quickly resolved.

Stuart Reichert
5/26/2024
Good service

Enrique (Henry) was my service representative and he communicated with me during the whole process. He offered me a ride, kept me updated, informed, and he was friendly and professional.

Derek Beck
5/25/2024
Best dealer and team .

Best service and professional experience . Everything I need and spectations was 100% and more

Esteban Perez
5/25/2024
New Vehicle Purchase (Hector Medrano)

Hector was outstanding while working with us. His character and professionalism made this experience great. He made us feel at home, his timing was excellent and was an overall great person to help us with our purchase. We will continue to do our business at Chapman because of Hector.

Leslie
5/23/2024
New Vehicle Purchase (Hector Medrano)

Hector was outstanding while working with us. His character and professionalism made this experience great. He made us feel at home, his timing was excellent and was an overall great person to help us with our purchase. We will continue to do our business at Chapman because of Hector.

Leslie
5/23/2024
Rating

They really listened to my needs

Karen Long
5/23/2024
Customer service

Shellie was absolutely awesome and a joy to work with ..Thanks

Phil Tinker
5/23/2024
Great customer service

Great customer service

Norma De Leon
5/23/2024
Sales review

It was a smooth process and they listened to my needs

Karen Long
5/22/2024
Service

Great service

Dennis Wagner
5/22/2024
Service

Great experience and service

Jesse Cruz
5/21/2024
Great work

Tomas was very professional

Laura Alvarado
5/21/2024
Oil change/fuel filter service

Was treated great, got in right away prior to appt time.

Brian
5/21/2024
Awesome service

Shellie and the crew at Chapman really take care of me and my truck. I always feel that they are working to insure my ride stays running. I trust them to suggest services that are truly necessary

Tish Malone
5/21/2024
service

Attentive service specialist.

joanna
5/21/2024
Outstanding service

These service department at Chapman jeep was outstanding they went a ove and beyond to make e feel welcome

Tom
5/21/2024
nothing

nothing

Efrain Olea
5/21/2024
Excellent Service

Brought our Wrangler in for an oil change and an issue with tire pressure. They found a nail in the tire, repaired a recall item, and found a leak that was covered under the warranty. Great service and very personable.

Arbra
5/18/2024
Good work

Excellent

John Nelson
5/17/2024
Great service

I always have great service when I take my 2010 Dodge ram truck for service. I am greeted warmly and my needs are met in a timely matter. i am explained as to what will be happening with my truck. This time Shellie Herden was my Service advisor. She was professional and courteous. She arranged for the Courteous Van to take me home. I left my truck overnight. I was picked up the next morning. I trust the staff at the Service center to take Great care of me. Thank you all for a job well done.

Gloria C Ortiz
5/17/2024
Car appointment

I went yesterday to take my car and Tomas was really helpful.

Anna Rios
5/17/2024
Recall

They had to check car and did very good job.

Fortino Lopez
5/17/2024
Scheduled maintenance

Waiting for a scheduled oil change while waiting my service advisor Jesus suggested that I have a radiator flush with new coolant because my coolant was low I thought about it and I agreed because it was about time for that anyway and going on vacation soon I didn't want to have any problems he did all that within an hour and 15 minutes they did a great job and even wash my truck everything's good now thank you great job.

Edward
5/17/2024
Service

Henry got my truck in and out in no time

Ernesto Suarez
5/17/2024
Great service

GREAT SERVICE

Karen Long
5/16/2024
Work on 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Shout out for the wonderful job that Daniel Ballestro (service rep) took care of our Jeep. Also what a wonderful job that "Pepe" did on driving me home and picking me up (my Spanish teacher??!)

Kevin Graham
5/16/2024
Awesome customer service

Heinz and Shelley were absolutely awesome from start to finish.

Patty Suerken
5/15/2024
Service

Great customer service… could not be better

Theodore affue
5/15/2024
Scheduled oil change

Eros did a great job I was in and out

David Anderson
5/15/2024
Treated with respect

Awesome

Silvia Sanchez
5/14/2024
5 Star Service

Was dealing with some issues on my truck. I fixed some of them myself but brought it in for them to do a diagnostic on it to be sure. They quickly identified the issue, which was a major safety concern and got me back up and running. Eros Osborn was my service advisor and he was super helpful. Kept me updated, promptly, every step of the way.

Timothy Curtis
5/14/2024
Oil change

Awesome customer service! Fast and friendly

Sandra cuen
5/14/2024
Above and Beyond

Awesome people, from Sales person to Finance personnel, they went above and beyond for us to purchase my husband's dream car. We cannot thank you enough!

RUTH GONZALEZ
5/14/2024
Great customer service

Fast and easy service!!! Great customer service

Christian
5/13/2024
Review

The Best Customer Service in town !!

Ivan Valdez
5/12/2024
Front shaft assy replacement

Although my used truck passeda certified inspection. We found an issue with4 wheel drive on the first day of ownership. Service department was great and kept me informed of what was going on. Thank you!

Danielle Job
5/10/2024
Great service

Thank you for a amazing service

Jimmy Esparza
5/10/2024
Great service team

The service team was very professional, from beginning to end!

Jennifer
5/10/2024
Service

The damaged parts were replaced and I'm satisfied with the job

Benjamin Duran
5/9/2024
Customer service

When the service representative approached me, he projected a sense of confidence in himself, the staff and who he represented, Chapman! This is the type of employee every business in Yuma should strive to hire. I have either purchased or have been associated with friends or family members in purchasing 6th vehicles from Fisher's/Chapman' sales. Number 7 should be coming soon Thank you Manuel M Enriquez Thank you

Manuel M Enriquez
5/9/2024
Service department

I was completely satisfied with the service provided. The service agent Jesus Leon gave excellent professional, courtesy and friendly service! with outstanding knowledge.

jesse lopez
5/9/2024
A wonderful experience!

Mr. Tomas was so amazing. He was patient and on top of keeping me updated while getting the blower motor replaced in truck. He is a true asset to your company.

Raylene Skipping
5/9/2024
#1

Great Service!

Faye
5/7/2024
Coolant Flush

Heinz Mechanics Manager and Henry both took care and solve the situation! Great communication. Thank you.

Ivan Calderon
5/7/2024
Awesome

In and out quickly all work done! Thanks Daniel B.

Bill Murphy
5/7/2024
Perfect

Simply the best and thanks to our sales man Hector Medrano for always being just a great man!!

Cesar vallejo
5/5/2024
Great service as usual

It is always a pleasure from scheduling to picking up car. Couldn’t be any better

Vernie Reber
5/4/2024
Towed in as car would not start

Wonderful service and all staff was caring and service tech kept us informed while we waited for our car to be fixed

Willard & LaVerne Schlepp
5/3/2024
Chapman Dodge Service

Ryan went above and beyond to make my service experience flawless. Ryan was customer service oriented throughout the entire process and made sure my vehicle was taken care of.

Eric
5/3/2024
GREAT JOB

DID A GREAT JOB ON SERVICING OUR GJEEP ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT

JOHNNY
5/3/2024
Service

Wendy provided excellent information and updates

Robert Oliver
5/2/2024
Our 5th Car With this Dealership

James is amazing and all the staff that helped us!!! We have now bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and this is our first Brand New/1st owner car and we couldn't be more happy with our experience!!!

Chris and Dani
5/2/2024
Customer Service

Excellent cuatomer service. Henry was with us from start to finish. Calling us, giving us updates on the repair of our vehicle. Big thanks to Henry.

Francisco Ortiz
5/2/2024
Great service

Enrique Real was awesome was explaining everything that was going to happen to the jeep and explain what it needed.

Marco Nuno
5/2/2024
Recall fixed

Eros was upbeat and friendly. The repair took longer than expected, but that happens sometimes.

Joseph Nelson
5/1/2024
Service

Shelley was very helpful with our crazy lifetime warranty. Thank you

Barb Schuldt
5/1/2024
dodge truck repair

Daniel was my service advisor. He kept me informed with everything that needed to be done. I appreciated his kindness and patience with me.

Julie Kump
4/30/2024
Service

Shelly in service went above and beyond to help us with the extended warranty

Bjschuldt
4/30/2024
Excellent

Excellent service

Jose Munoz
4/30/2024
Excellent service

The staff is the best. Always friendly and very knowledgeable

Paul sundell
4/30/2024