Chapman Dodge Yuma Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(71 Reviews)
Customer Service Rep

Excellent service and communication. Scott did an excellent job taking care of all of my needs.

Michael Stanley
11/26/2022
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience at Champman in Yuma, AZ. My salesman, Humberto Arrendondo, was really knowledgeable and patient during the entire process, which allowed me to select my vehicle successfully. In addition, Manuel Ochoa with financing was also informative and even offered me a better rate! Overall, a 5 Star Service!

Lucia Rojas
11/26/2022
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience at Champman in Yuma, AZ. My salesman, Humberto Arrendondo, was really knowledgeable and patient during the entire process, which allowed me to select my vehicle successfully. In addition, Manuel Ochoa with financing was also informative and even offered me a better rate! Overall, a 5 Star Service!

Lucia Rojas
11/26/2022
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience at Champman in Yuma, AZ. My salesman, Humberto Arrendondo, was really knowledgeable and patient during the entire process, which allowed me to select my vehicle successfully. In addition, Manuel Ochoa with financing was also informative and even offered me a better rate! Overall, a 5 Star Service!

Lucia Rojas
11/26/2022
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience at Champman in Yuma, AZ. My salesman, Humberto Arrendondo, was really knowledgeable and patient during the entire process, which allowed me to select my vehicle successfully. In addition, Manuel Ochoa with financing was also informative and even offered me a better rate! Overall, a 5 Star Service!

Lucia Rojas
11/26/2022
Great

Great job

Jose Salazar
11/24/2022
Jeep repairs

I had no dash lights, radio or navigator screen. Driver side visor was broke. All was repaired!

Jolene Sipe
11/17/2022
Great Service

Took the Durango in for an issue with the radio and connectivity with phone. They updated the system and told me it was good now. Turns out is wasn’t and kept it about 2 more hours before calling us again. Went to pick it up and still didn’t work with phone. They had the service tech from the shop come out and we sat there with him for about 15 mins trying different things before everything was working the way it was supposed to. This was by far above and beyond great customer service. We were extremely impressed and satisfied by the technician and his patience with this matter.

Oakley Ray
11/15/2022
Servicio

Awesome job

Anahi
11/11/2022
Easy transaction

Alex Mendoza made our Jeep buying experience a easy transaction to our Jeep we purchased from Chapman. We have been dealing with him for years. Will continue to do so in the future.

Gene Payne
11/2/2022
Took my car for recalls

They were fast, and called to let me know every detail plus other things my car needed. They are working now with AFIRM so it's easier for customer to pay whatever work they do in our vehicles

Araceli Zambrano
10/30/2022
Great service from Scott.

Scott did an outstanding job of communicating and keeping me up to date on what was happening with my Jeep. Very professional and greatly appreciated.

Tom Sullivan
10/28/2022
Jeep cheeked

Sony

Ricardo. H Becerra
10/23/2022
Exceeded my expectations

The service agent made it obvious from the start that I was more than a transaction. He listened to my problem and the service was fast and fixed my problem. He made sure I received the best option and clearly explained everything they were doing. I was completely satisfied.

Dean Brittain
10/14/2022
Exceeded my expectations

Service was fast and fixed the problem. It was obvious from my conversation with the agent that I was more than just a transaction, he really wanted to make sure he understood what my problems were and how he could provide the best possible solutions.

Dean Brittain
10/14/2022
Excellent customer service

Very courteous fast and friendly staff, made my new car purchase a pleasure

Raymond Clark
10/12/2022
Good job

Easy to work with

Tim Eisenmann
10/6/2022
Excellent service

Tomas our service advisor did a fantastic job taking care of an issue we had with our Jeep. He is very professional and courteous. The vehicle was back to us in a couple of hours which was exactly what he told us. Vehicle was clean when I picked it up. Thank you for a job well done.

Roger Vachon
10/2/2022
Jesse Soqui service rep

I wish every business I dealt with had a JESSE SOQUI, he will be my go to man at Chapman!!

David Hodge
9/23/2022
Jesse Soqui customer service rep

I wish every business I dealt with had a JESSE SOQUI!! He will be my go to man at Chapman!!!

David Hodge
9/23/2022
Oil change

Muy buen servicio y atención

Jesus morales
9/22/2022
Tech Advisor

Shellie was my tech advisor for my MIL indicator illuminating. Very professional. Had two codes with no discernible cause. Lengthly process, arraigned for a courtesy ride home.She worked with the tech to keep at and after test drives vehicle returned with no codes and running good.

Dan Allen
9/18/2022
Oil change

Good

Nancy Loftis
9/15/2022
Outstanding service

Tomas is a real professional, always paying detail attention to my needs. He really provides outstanding service. He’s a real professional

Elsa madrid
9/13/2022
Took vehicle for service

Tomas has always provided outstanding service. He’s very detailed to attention to my concerns, he makes sure I get prompt service. Very please with his professionalism.

Elsa Madrid
9/13/2022
Customer Service

I have ALWAYS been well taken care of by this dealership. Jesus Leon has made my time spent at this Dodge dealership an outstanding experience. Thank you Chapman Dodge and Jesus Leon.

Joseph
9/9/2022
Review

I had a great experience with Chapman, and was assisted with great customer service through Momo and Jojo. They understood what I was looking for and met my needs and walked me through every step of the way, overall great customer service and an amazing offer on my trade in.

Nathaniel
9/9/2022
Good service on my Challenger

Made service appointment on the Chapman web site. Needed an oil change and check tire pressures. Service was performed in a timely manner, while I waited in the store. Both the service advisor and cashier were courteous and helpful. Overall, a nice experience.

Roy L Parret
9/1/2022
Service

Regular oil change.

Larry
8/27/2022
Customer service

So on August 22, my husband an I purchased a 2022 dodge durango from this place. Let me tell you, from the moment we stepped in, till the last step out! We felted welcomed. My sales man was Humberto! He was kind and patient with me. I will be back again for future purchases!

Andrea Ramirez
8/25/2022
Customer service

So on August 22, my husband an I purchased a 2022 dodge durango from this place. Let me tell you, from the moment we stepped in, till the last step out! We felted welcomed. My sales man was Humberto! He was kind and patient with me. I will be back again for future purchases!

Andrea Ramirez
8/25/2022
5

5

Heidi Garduno
8/24/2022
5

5

HEIDI GARDUNO
8/24/2022
Great customer service

Excellent communication, Fast, and very professional.

Denise Salinas
8/23/2022
Great customer service

Fast, great communication,very professional.

Denise Salinas
8/23/2022
Great service!

I received a great experience in the service department getting an oil change on my Jeep Gladiator. Jesus and Samantha were very friendly and had great customer service.

Jesus Huguez
8/23/2022
Great experience!

I received a great experience in the service department getting an oil change on my Jeep Gladiator. Jesus and Samantha were very friendly and had great customer service.

Jesus Huguez
8/23/2022
Great service!

I received a great experience in the service department getting an oil change on my Jeep Gladiator. Jesus and Samantha were very friendly and had great customer service.

Jesus Huguez
8/23/2022
Great service!

I received a great experience in the service department getting an oil change on my Jeep Gladiator. Jesus and Samantha were very friendly and had great customer service.

Jesus Huguez
8/23/2022
Dodge Charger 2022

I was able to purchase my first with Chapman and I had a great experience. Everything was so fast and easy and the vendor and the workers are so nice and funny. Had a good time, and would definitely come back again to purchase.

Brandon Aikens
8/17/2022
.

Everything was so fast and easy, and the vendors and workers are nice and funny.

Angel Amaya / Brandon Aikens
8/17/2022
Great service!

Thank you to service advisor Shellie for efficiently scheduling our truck’s service update. We appreciate your thoroughness!

Diana
8/15/2022
Great Service!

Chapman of Yuma was great in helping us get the cars that we wanted. Especially Miguel Quintero who helped us every step of the way! He helped us get a 2022 Eeuinox for my girlfriend and a 2022 challenger for myself, which we are in love with!!

Arturo Partida
8/13/2022
Great Service!

Chapman of Yuma was great in helping us get the cars that we wanted. Especially Miguel Quintero who helped us every step of the way! He helped us get a 2022 Eeuinox for my girlfriend and a 2022 challenger for myself, which we are in love with!!

Arturo Partida
8/13/2022
Great Service!

Chapman of Yuma was great in helping us get the cars that we wanted. Especially Miguel Quintero who helped us every step of the way! He helped us get a 2022 Eeuinox for my girlfriend and a 2022 challenger for myself, which we are in love with!!

Arturo Partida
8/13/2022
Great Service!

Chapman of Yuma was great in helping us get the cars that we wanted. Especially Miguel Quintero who helped us every step of the way! He helped us get a 2022 Eeuinox for my girlfriend and a 2022 challenger for myself, which we are in love with!!

Arturo Partida
8/13/2022
Great Service!

Chapman of Yuma was great in helping us get the cars that we wanted. Especially Miguel Quintero who helped us every step of the way! He helped us get a 2022 Eeuinox for my girlfriend and a 2022 challenger for myself, which we are in love with!!

Arturo Partida
8/13/2022
In & out

Shellie was prompt and courteous, and got my Jeep serviced quickly. Took about an hour total, including a wash.

Joseph Patrick Nelson
8/10/2022
Exceptional Customer Service

This being my 4th purchase at such dealership (even though had different name prior) I am always treated as a welcomed customer, where my needs are always a priority, staff always seem to care about the type of vehicle and or budget that I have in mind, always making my vehicle purchase process as easy, comfortable and enjoyable as it can be. Great human beings.

Alfonso Bedoya
8/7/2022
.

Everything was so fast and easy. Workers are so nice, they treat you like family.

Angel Amaya
8/7/2022
Gooo

Good

Angel gomez
8/4/2022
Highly recommend

We had an amazing car shopping experience. Dario Reyna helped us get out new Gladiator, he was kind, courteous and very patient. Thank you for everything.

Alan Bedoy
8/4/2022
service

always a pleasure

Karina Sandoval
8/3/2022
service

always a pleasure

Karina Sandoval
8/3/2022
Best customer service ever

Jesus Leon was very helpful and has helped me before. He will go above and beyond. I will be going to him for any issues that I hope won’t come up in the future LOL

Anahis
8/3/2022
service

Great service

John Kessler
7/29/2022
Exelente

Buen trabajo

Sintiha Cardenas
7/18/2022
Excellent Service

ALWAYS excellent service by a highly skilled and committed team!

James Einwaechter
6/30/2022
Great service

Exelent servise

Hector mcgrew
6/30/2022
Service Rating

ALWAYS great service by a skilled and responsive team!!

James Einwaechter
6/24/2022
Amazing Service

Great service all the time. Service Department Rocks

Johnnny Quintero
6/7/2022
Awesome people

Sales guys are incredibles your in and out in less than 2 hours with new car and great deal

Armando Perez
6/6/2022
Truck purchase

Working with Alex Mendoza is always a pleasure

John Webb
5/23/2022
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Really quite confused as it was serviced before I bought it the end of Dec, only had 35172 miles and was owned by one person , and I have only had it less than 5 months and it needs both fuel pumps and a canister replaced! Something is wrong with this picture! It’s not the dealership as much as the manufacturer I hope!

Muriel Gray
5/12/2022
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

Really quite confused as it was serviced before I bought it the end of Dec, only had 35172 miles and was owned by one person , and I have only had it less than 5 months and it needs both fuel pumps and a canister replaced! Something is wrong with this picture! It’s not the dealership as much as the manufacturer I hope!

Muriel Gray
5/12/2022
Dodge Chapman

We bought our Dodge Ram We had a great! Experience I highly recommend it. Jojo help with the process an answered all our questions I give them all star

Rosa ramirez
5/5/2022
Dodge Chapman

We had a great! Experience with Yuma Az Dodge Chapman We bought our Ram truck we love it! Joe his Nickname Jojo explain every step of the way everything we needed to know we give him All stars an the dealership too! He went above an Beyond I highly recommend this dealer ship Thank you!

Rosa Ramirez
5/5/2022
Great service

Had a great experience at Chapman. I took my car for an oil change and was able to get in and out quickly thanks to Israel who has been my service representative for a few years now.

Maria Rodriguez
5/1/2022
review of service dept

I was treated with the best service possible. Everything was completed and on time. I am so happy I bought the Grand Cherokee JEEP.

MONA WARREN
4/26/2022
A PLUS

I was treated with great respect and extra super service. I am very pleased with the quality of the whole team at JEEP.

MONA WARREN
4/26/2022
Service department

My mechanic sent my 2011 ram 1500 to dealer to get the ignition system worked on and had OEM parts put in and they had my truck for a month. Never did work on it, did not stay in contact with me or my mechanic even as my mechanic would call and check up on it and would have to leave a message and never get a call back. They finally said it was done after they answered the phone call of my mechanic. Never called to say it was done. Then t my mechanic sent a.couple of his employees to pick it up and the dealership made them wait. They got the truck and the computer and other parts were hanging down not secured to mounting positions. This is complete and total crap of a service. This experience makes me definitely not want to trade in and purchase a new vehicle from this dealership, I would just rather go to Phoenix or San Diego to buy a new dodge.

Robert Hazlett
2/8/2022
Top